Trading help. yes im a car newb

TheNailGuy

Yes im a NailTech
hey yall i have a 97 acura integra GsR with 113k miles on it. i was looking to get rid of it or even trade for an EK or EG i have tein SS coilovers on them but other than that its all stock and clean

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

thats without the coilovers.

Talked to a guy on Craigslist he wants to trade his 94 EG with a d16 motor 180k on body and 80k on the motor short shifter stage2 clutch coilovers and CAI with a Magnaflow exhaust and meagan racing headers. if i do get this car im gonna eventually swap it with a b18, im just not sure if its a good deal or not. here is the pic of the car

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Not sure if its a dumb move or not but i reeeeally want an EG or an EK. if someone can tell me if this is an ok deal plz let me know

JGvtec

EG's are lighter.

Has his eg had any bondo work done?

Im sure that thing had rust before it was painted white.

nicoalex2

He better give money on top. Don't trade a GSR that looks in good condition for an eg with a d16.
I would trade for a 96-00 civic hatch that looks as good as condition as the teggy

rnhib25

ricer all day
dude keep the GSR the EG is not worth the trade. if you do consider a trade make sure he add money on top.

Joshmmc

Trading your car for that EG would be sort of like divorcing your wife to marry that guy who collects cigarette butts off the ground downtown.

TheNailGuy

Yes im a NailTech
Why do you want to get rid of the teggy anyway?