sknow's voltage blue LS

sknow

so ive been on this forum for quite some time just never really posted a lot. finally decided to make a build thread since im starting to have money to mod it. WARNING: going to be a very slow build because im a full time college student double majoring :(

little background on the car: got it in dec 2009. 2nd owner first owner kept it in really good condition and was completely stock minus the foglights and gsr wing. i will only be updating the current mods list for recent pictures look for it throughout the thread.

heres how it looked on the ad (sorry for the small pics its all i got)

Current Mods (in order of when i did it):
-obviously security first (not going to say what for obvious reasons)
-5k DDM HIDs
-took off GSR spoiler
-removed license plate and found the bumper plugs in my glove compartment haha
-Progress Race Springs (~about 2" drop not sure)
-Wink 5 Panel Panoramic Mirror
-Generic C-Pillar Bar
-JDM ITR titanium shift knob
-15" Drags DR23
-Tanabe Concept G catback
-PWJDM Whale Penis Intake

Tanabe Concept G Catback before i installed it

how the car looked lowered on ls mesh

As of March 2011 (crappy cell phone pic)

Future Mods:
-OEM Stanley sidemarkers (have it but not installed)
-ITR front lip
-Coilovers (undecided on what kind)
-4-1 race header (again undecided on what kind)
-Rear Roof Visor
-Purple Muteki Lug Nuts
-ASR Subframe Brace w/ ITR rear sway bar
(more future mods will be added to the list)

BTW im building the car on how i want it so don't be all out bashing me.

Last edited:

sknow

probably only $400-$600. i totally forgot to take pictures today so this build thread so far is fail haha

sknow