**B18b1 nonvtec turbo buit**

Da9nosiy

Okay so I'm kinda new to this. I have done my research on most of this. So my plan is to built a b18b1 nonvtec turbo build on my 1990 integra. My goal is to make up to 350-400 whp. Do you guys think I will be able to reach my goal or near my goal with this set up?
What do you guys think and can you give me more info on what I should do or not do? Keep negative comments to your self! This my first built.
Any help I get will appreciate! Thank you!
**B18b1 BUILD**

-Wesco Pistons
-Eagle Rods
-550cc Injectors
-Edelbrock Victor X-Manifold
-Excedy Stage 3 clutch
-ARP Head Bolts
-Bigger Better Cams, BRAND???
-Fuel Pump, brands??
-Fuel regulator
-Wotbox/2step
-Fuel Rail
On a turbo I might go with an eBay turbo kit t3/t4 57mm (I know they might suck but I have read and heard good things about them but I want want to try it out first and later on I blow it up or ware it out I will get a brand name turbo) Note This will be a daily use.

Last edited:

96LSteg

Jemel
Okay so I'm kinda new to this. I have done my research on most of this. So my plan is to built a b18b1 nonvtec turbo build on my 1990 integra. My goal is to make up to 350-400 whp. Do you guys think I will be able to reach my goal or near my goal with this set up?
What do you guys think and can you give me more info on what I should do or not do? Keep negative comments to your self! This my first built.
Any help I get will appreciate! Thank you!
**B18b1 BUILD**

-Wesco Pistons - What compression?
-Eagle Rods
-550cc Injectors
-Edelbrock Victor X-Manifold
-Excedy Stage 3 clutch
-ARP Head Bolts
-Bigger Better Cams, BRAND??? No need
-Fuel Pump, brands?? Walbro 255
-Fuel regulator - No Need
-Wotbox/2step - WTH is this? You need to use hondata S300 or Neptune RTP
-Fuel Rail - No Need