1994 Integra LS "MAD MAX" Project

Mad_Max

Hey everyone, been a long time "guest" of CI but finally decided to make my own little project thread in hopes to recieve some helpful information, tips, talk to some people about integras, and just some motivation to keep going on my project.

Going to be keeping this thread to post what i wanna do, what im going to do, and what im currently working on with my 94 LS. I am no mechanic by any means but i have always been a DIY kind of guy, plus im a college student that doesnt have the funds to pay someone else to do something i can just google and do myself 8) It is my daily driver, and will remain a daily driver / go-cart racer for fun.

Heres a list of what i know thats in it..

• B18B1 LS Engine (210k+ Miles)
  • BBP 4-1 Headers
  • Ram-Air Intake
  • 2.5 Magnaflow exhaust
  • Dynomax Muffler
  • Dropzone Shocks & Tenzo Springs
Here is what i just fixed/changed
  • Battery
  • Starter
  • Distributor
  • Alternator
  • Water Pump
  • Belt
  • Tensioner Pulley
  • Spark Plugs & Wires
  • O2 Sensors
  • All Fluids
Here is my motivation list of all the things i want to do with it, in order i want to do it in...

EXTERIOR:
  • Fix up body
  • Paint
  • Black out lights
  • Tint
  • Halos
  • Spoiler(Type R)
  • Rims
  • Suspension
  • "MAD MAX" tags
  • maybe a wash :dodgy:
INTERIOR:
  • Sound System
  • Guage Backplate
  • Guage Pillar
  • Racing Seats
  • Gut Backseats
ENGINE:
  • Clean Up & Degrease
  • Paint Valve Cover
  • New Muffler
  • Intake Manifold
  • TB
  • Internals
  • Turbo
  • 3" Exhaust
  • Tune
  • LS/Vtec OR Swap
  • Bottle
  • Whatever i forgot

Theres my wish/motivation list, probably wont get to a lot of it right now but once my classes are over and $$$ starts flowing i will be doing my best. Have no intentions on making this a show car, just want to make it the way i like it and to my taste.

Forgot to take pics of the car when i got it, but heres a pic of what i have been working on..