New to the forum

Alfredg94

Shou Ga Nai
AlfredG94 '97 LS

What's up everyone,

New to this forum, new to cars in general. Ever since i picked up '97 Integra LS i've been doing nothing but teaching myself and learning from other to get the most out of my white girl (tegs name lol ). Picked her up last month for about $600, 137,000 miles. Ever since then i've just been making her 100% from valve cover gasket to control arm. Forgive me if i get parts wrong in the future or say something a bit stupid, like i said im new to this. Before Halloween the only thing i knew about cars were where the steering wheel was and how to go from P to R to D.. lol . Look forward to learning and discussing things with everyone. Ill also post a couple pics of the car below. hope you all enjoy.

also, throughout my stay here ill be posting everything from new purchases and new ideas i have. this will be my build thread. hopefully i can show you guys, and myself ,my progress in the future.

Plans (so far):
LSV Conversion (get to know the engine a bit)
GSR Tranny
Fog Lights
Sub/amp install
Strut Bars (Front & Rear)
DC Header
APEXi catback /Vibrant catback (haven't decided)
Aftermarket Control Arms
JDM Front (maybe)
K24/K20 swap (sometime in the next year and a half)
Boost Kseries
Black Pearl Paint Job

What I Have Done (not much performance wise):
PWJDM CF Intake (Short Ram, yeah i know Whale Penis lmao)
PWJDM Brass Knuckle Shift Knob 530g
New OEM Lower Rear Control Arms (Aftermarket CA Next year)
New Shift Boot (OEM Was ripped)
Valve Cover Gasket
New Clutch Set (about 5k on it)
New OEM Front Seats (Rails Destroyed On Last Pair)
Steelies with New TOYO snow tires 185/60r15
New Coolant Hoses (Had a bad leak)
Repainted Valve Cover (Matte Balck)
Back Seat Delete
HID Kit (Head Lights)

November 2015:

December 2015: