I need Opinions!!

Integra_JDM

Integra Owner
I need opinions on what else i should do to the exterior of my teg ? I don't know what else i should do to it to make it look sexier than it already is lol. Any ideas ?

NC3GTEG

Building Kick!
Perhaps it would be easier to offer suggestions if we could see the car? :)
Post pictures of the car in its current state..

klutchDb7

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)
It would help to see pics of what it already has. Didn't you ask this in another thread? :p lol

Integra_JDM

Integra Owner
LOL go to my profile and i have an album of a few pics. And no this is my first time asking lol.

NC3GTEG

Building Kick!
Honestly I would just remove the chrome trim, lower it a bit and get some polished wheels.. White doesn't flow well with that color IMO.. Front Lip/Rear Apron(s) optional but it could look good
Otherwise looks pretty good for a 4-door.

Integra_JDM

Integra Owner
LOL that's weird cause today i was standing outside looking at it and i was debating on if i should take that chrome trim off or not. Now im probably gonna do it. I really wanna lower it but these streets are terrible man its gonna scrape like crazy.

NC3GTEG

Building Kick!
Understandable, you really have to drive differently in a lowered vehicle as far as approaching dips/speed bumps.. The stance of our cars look amazing lowered otherwise it wouldn't be worth the hassle.

Integra_JDM

Integra Owner
Yea man, my car would look so much better if it was lowered, but i don't know if i should do it or not. And im getting a lip for it soon, so if it scraps its gonna mess that up as well..damn i don't know man

klutchDb7

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)
I can't see your pics cause I'm on my phone. Get coilovers. Best thing you can do, I regret not doing it first. And buy a cheap lip off eBay or something, something polyurethane so it can take abuse and you don't have to worry about it. That's what I did anyway

NC3GTEG

Building Kick!