Zombiegurl81's DA Build

TheSkygun

What exactly is wrong with the computer? And are you near laguna beach, I have been seeing a red da with black, chalk board, hood lately.

Zombiegurl81

HFF Beginner
I'm not a hundred percent on the issue a friend diagnosed it, since I'm not very good with computers. I'm actually about 15 or so miles away from Laguna. I don't drive in that area a lot but I have seen a few driving around. Just look for zipties, and the gas lid .

TheSkygun

Most of the time the hard drive information can be recovered.

djzachtyler

Looking for my next Teg..
It also still leaks but I have discovered that it floods out the lower portion of my tail light. Money has been extra tight due to the recent holiday. I do hope to have updates that matter soon, until next time I'm going to bugger off. Merry Christmas to all!
you will need to replace the gaskets around the tails. pair of them from acura is only like 50 bucks or so

part number is 33503-SK7-A01 I bought mine from Delray Acura online ( oemacuraparts.com) I had the same issue and found my gaskets were dry rotted to hell and back. you could also drill holes into the inner corner of your tails to allow water to drain if you wanna go ghetto ( I di that to my cracked tail until I got a new one and the gaskets)

ls1adam84

I Speak Smart Ass
Wow glad to see a fellow SoCal person, I will look for the car on my commute out to the OC. I work over by fashion Island so soon enough my stock DA will be rockin around the Newport/Laguna area.

Zombiegurl81

HFF Beginner

would this be yours?
That would be me! If you see it there stick around and say hi. I never mind a chat.