Fuel injector help

TWEAK

HEY IM NEW TO CLUB INTERA I NEED AS MUTCH HELP TO NO HOW TO USE IT'
BUT I HAD A PROBLEM NOT LONG AGO I FLUSH MY INJECTORS & I END UP CLOGGING THEM
SO WIT LIL MONEY AT THE MOMENT I WENT TO JUNK YARD AND POCKET SOME D16 91 INJECTORS
AND PRELUDE B20 INJECTORS'SO I DID MY LIL MATCH ON http://www.injector.com/injectorselection.php
MM REALY DIDNT CARE IF THE WAZ SMALLER BCUZ I WANT TO DO A LS VTEC N E WAYS,JUST WANTED TO GET IT TO START N PASS SMOGG CALI TO BE ON POINT.,SO FOUND http://www.preludepower.com/forums/showthread.php?t=235495 THIS FORM TO HELP ME'MATCH I DID WAZ LIL OFF BUT LOOK OKAY TO RUN B20 INJETORS CAR TURNS ON REVS HIGH STILL N PULL SAME BUT EVERY COLD START IT TAKES LIL MORE TO START LIKE A CLOGG FUEL FILTER"? I NEED HELP IN WHY IT HAPPENDS IF N E THING IM DOING IS BAD,WILL IT PASS SMOGG"?

ITS TO A 91 INTEGRA LS B18A1 NUNVTEC USDM

Can someone please help this kid with some punctuation, grammar, and spelling please? Also,OP, were you aware that typing in all caps is equivalent to screaming?

hgocasca

level 77 troll
This is why I donate 25% of my tax refund and 10% of every check to education. Ladies and gentlemen, we officially found le tigre's long lost cousin. Meet Pablo. Warm welcome and round of applause isn't needed, he wouldn't understand anyway.

This is why I donate 25% of my tax refund and 10% of every check to education. Ladies and gentlemen, we officially found le tigre's long lost cousin. Meet Pablo. Warm welcome and round of applause isn't needed, he wouldn't understand anyway.
Rofl +rep for you as soon as the system will allow.

Captain Obvious

Rofl +rep for you as soon as the system will allow.
As am I for you..... :(