95 gauge cluster question

racerguy06

cool and thanks a buddy of mine gave me his indiglo faces but i wasnt sure if they were the same he had a 98 and mine is a 95

JDMb20DC2

cool and thanks a buddy of mine gave me his indiglo faces but i wasnt sure if they were the same he had a 98 and mine is a 95
Keep the stock faces and get some LED bulbs, much better imo.

Wells1126

Ok NOOB here so please be kind lol but to change the color of the gauges your just need a colored LED bulb? If so is there a DIY for it cuz I dont want the white cover things but I want to make mine a differnt color probably blue or green

Samurai_Blue

Yolo Whippin'
Sarcasm is great :lol:

x2 on just going for leds, looks WAYY better
i was being serious

Ok NOOB here so please be kind lol but to change the color of the gauges your just need a colored LED bulb? If so is there a DIY for it cuz I dont want the white cover things but I want to make mine a differnt color probably blue or green
you just get the bulbs. look up how to change the color to amber and its the same bulb size :thumbs up

klutchDb7

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)
Im actually working on a DIY for that right now because so many ppl keep asking for it, as well has kinda how to do under-dash lights, all in one big DIY be on the look out for it later this evening :thumbs up

Wells1126

i was being serious

you just get the bulbs. look up how to change the color to amber and its the same bulb size :thumbs up
So Just do that and do they have blue bulbs tho or just amber?

But AWESOME!!! Klutch cause I just got 4 8inch green LED tubes and I have no clue how I want to install them caue only one will fit under the dash cuz its so long. Where should I put the other one? I was thinking on the middle part all the way down by my right foot (does that make sense) and on the same place o the passenger side but idk??

klutchDb7

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)