C.I. Official Bodybuilding and Workout Crew Thread

tork_sd89

Baywatch
Like the thread says. This thread was made for Club Integra members who Bodybuild or Workout and for those that are looking to start a Workout regemine. This is the place to talk about your progress, get advice, and trade information. With that being said. Let's get it started!

meANDmyDB7

actually has an FB6 now.
THAT'S WASSUP. Can't say i'm a body builder, but i work out often to get the ladies...haha just kidding.

still trying to lose the bits of baby fat i have left on my stomach. but it seems that my workout has stopped showing any improvements. recommendations? also i try to eat healthier and less if it's fat as hell.

what's your trick mr. buff guy. i saw you bro. you're like...brock lesnar.

Last edited:

tork_sd89

Baywatch
THAT'S WASSUP. Can't say i'm a body builder, but i work out often to get the ladies...haha just kidding.

still trying to lose the bits of baby fat i have left on my stomach. but it seems that my workout has stopped showing any improvements. recommendations?
Same here lol and possibly switch it up. Seems that your muscles have gotten used to the routine. Try some new exercises and maybe add some more cardio?

Lol my secret? Swimmer and water polo player since I was 9 years old and did martial arts since the age of 10. I hold Black belts in 2 martial arts :D I may have gotten a lil pudgy after high school but I still get down hahah.

Last edited:

meANDmyDB7

actually has an FB6 now.
yeah. i do all of this at home also. my gym membership ended november 2011 and since then, i've been using body weight, free weights, and anything that weighed a good amount.