Help please integra stolen need new one!!!

FanegedWolf3

hey guys so i am looking in to buying an RSX i got my integra stolen. :( so now i am looking to get the next best thing i was looking of craislist and came acrost this one any thoughts oppinions anything....

thanks for your help this is my first time looking to buy a car my integra i payed my dad for and i knew it was in good shape. now i am out in the real world..lol

http://seattle.craigslist.org/see/cto/2137810837.html

01FTW

Id say thats a good buy. Low mileage, great condition, and best of all its a type-S!

And sorry to hear about your teg being stolen. If you dont mind me asking, what type of security did you have on it when it was stolen?

jznsn2u

Sorry about your integra.

Ask if the rsx owner has gotten his transmission replaced. There was a recall on rsx transmissions due to poping out of gears.

Other than that ^ it looks like a good deal but it doesn't hut trying to knock off a couple hundred. Good luck.

FanegedWolf3

Id say thats a good buy. Low mileage, great condition, and best of all its a type-S!

And sorry to hear about your teg being stolen. If you dont mind me asking, what type of security did you have on it when it was stolen?
i was at Green river cc had doors locked and a club on the wheel and thats it. i am going to invest in a killswitch for my next car and maby lowjack. so sad to see it go i did a lot to it.

FanegedWolf3

Sorry about your integra.

Ask if the rsx owner has gotten his transmission replaced. There was a recall on rsx transmissions due to poping out of gears.

Other than that ^ it looks like a good deal but it doesn't hut trying to knock off a couple hundred. Good luck.
No he has not.
this is what other info i have from the seller.
"i have not changed the timing belts. all service and maintenace has been doen. the 2 rear tires are basical new. the tranny has not been touched and is very strong along with the clutch."

i am asking for the carfax as i type.