hi i'm new

myxintegra

Extreme Music Addict
Hi guys I'm new to CI. I've been browsing around at everyone's rides for awhile now, trying to piece together what to put into my blue '97 DC2 teg. I've had my car for about a month now and only have done a few minor adjustments to my car. :\

the only things i've done are some dress ups:

Exterior:
10000K Low Beam HIDs
6000K High Beam HIDs
Clear Corner Signal Lights
Blue Rear License Plate Lights
LED turn signal lights (w/ load resistors to get rid of hyperblink)

Interior
PW JDM blue Balanced shift knob
PW JDM shift boot w/ red stitching
JVC KD-S37 Head Unit
4x 6 1/2" Pioneer G1643 speakers
Noyka Motorsports Blue Pedal Pads

Under the Hood
AEM Short Ram Intake 22-403B

no pics either cuz i have no camera lol, but definitely going to come along the way. Almost everything else is bone stock. I'm thinking to put in either a Skunk2 Megapower R exhaust system or an A'pexi N1 exhaust, still deciding. Also, probably gonna put in type R spoiler/front end lip in the near future, possibly some rims too (still have stock hubcaps). Also thinking about some Skunk2 coilovers just to lower the car a little more. any suggestions for what I else I should put on my car for pure performance would be greatly appreciated. :)
Looking forward to a warm community lol

Samurai_Blue

Yolo Whippin'
skunk2 mega power is too big for your car, an apexi N1 is fine. I remember the Skunk2 is either 2.5 or 3" and up in size for the B series i dont quite remember

arexniba

"97 DC2 Integra."
What model do you have so we can help guide you.

OBEY POSSE GSR

ask and ye shall recieve
welcome dude , im Reggie . hope u enjoy the site . but please post some pics , i hate reading books and other crap im more of a big pop ups and colorfull crayons lol.. so help a brotha out

arexniba

Yeah, the coilovers are 3" and up for my car.

I have an LS with a B18B1 stock engine. Sorry for being so vague.