New Propostion?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charly[horse]

Name = John
I think I have an idea. Now I know I am a newbie but I have been on here long enough to know how the site works pretty much. Recently with the bannings things have just been heated. Well here it goes I think that there needs to be a procudure to go about banning someone and it needs to be posted too so we all know. For example maybe a warning sent in a pm, then a one day banning, then 7 day, then an flat out ban. Then we would know when we are overstepping our boundries and wont be suprised when the punishment comes. It could be done for a number of rules too. Also it keeps the mods straight, they can't do anything drastic if the procedure is written out. Added onto that we, as users, can't blame the mods for anything. Thats just my thoughts, maybe I am totally wrong, let me know and mods, I know you don't have to listen but give it thought; it may make things easier. It worked in history why not use what we learned in history class and apply it here?

Samurai_Blue

Yolo Whippin'
Charly[horse];963801 said: