all motor. just a little more hp build. what ya think?

TheNailGuy

Yes im a NailTech
So at first I wanted to boost the car. Still do but my patients is running low, and scared to also do it because I don't wanna ruin my engine. So I think not sure yet but wanna go all motor. Just wanna increase the HP just a bit. Now I've been reading and looking up parts for my GsR and came up with this build. Limmie know what you guys think. I wanna make sure I know what I'm getting and making sure I'm jot buying the wrong crap since I am a car Newb lol. Here it goes.

Pwjdm intake (the whale Dick)
Skunk2 intake manifold.
I ready have some itr cams that just got installed yesterday ( should I get some cam gears swell?)
New throttle spacers (not sure yet on the brand yet)
D.c headers.
Yonaka catback exhaust

Granted I may not be able to buy these all in one shot but 1 at a time. I just want something to look forward to saving to. I know I'm going to order the Pwjdm intake this monday though.

Merlins Beard

*Beard not included
if you do the cams and intake manifold you should also get a tune, if you dont then your cars gonna run lean

JDMb20DC2

You wont see a big gain with that but dont get a pwjdm intake, get a comptech icebox for cheaper and better gains.

All motor you wont see that many gains unless you got high comp pistons or ITBs unless u build your head/block fully and get it tuned.

Merlins Beard

*Beard not included
dont get a short ram intake, theyre not nearly as effective as a full cai or an icebox like said above

TheNailGuy

Yes im a NailTech
Noted* does it matter what stage cam gears I get? A friend of mine sold me the itr shaft things for real cheap 100 bucks. But The thing is does it matter what type of gears I get that would fit the itr's

jznsn2u