B-pillar Bar

superhypered

(╯°□°)╯ ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
for those with questions about the sparco harness bar.. I has one. it mounts to the top driver and passenger side seat belt bolts, and droops down, and then two bars connect to the harness bar from the bottom of the seat belt bolts. It doesnt go straight across.

dylan112i

Right Lane Roller
I do fabrication for a living this isn't some hacked crap held in by screws like that strut tower bar in that post. Everyone might not agree with what I'm doin and I could very well Learn the hard way not saying I will but I could. I appreciative everyone's input on the topic. Any suggestions are welcome

thenoxus1

Quick-Spool Racing LLC
Take a couple pics of how you mounted it. I'm curious as to how safely you did it. We had a huge talk over how to safely make a harness bar for the purpose of seatbelts.

Prozon

Kris
I do fabrication for a living this isn't some hacked crap held in by screws like that strut tower bar in that post. Everyone might not agree with what I'm doin and I could very well Learn the hard way not saying I will but I could. I appreciative everyone's input on the topic. Any suggestions are welcome
Please post pictures of the mounting hardware and any other pictures you can get.

Take a couple pics of how you mounted it. I'm curious as to how safely you did it. We had a huge talk over how to safely make a harness bar for the purpose of seatbelts.
Exactly. Like I mentioned, I concluded it couldn't be done safely with the auto-seat belt attached. I find it hard to believe it's set up properly with the seat belts there.

Thanks. :D

hgocasca

level 77 troll
He stated it was strictly for show, not for use, I'm giving the man the benefit of the doubt until pics prove otherwise, as should everyone else

rexpepper123

. If you just want additions to the car that don't serve a function then you should hit up autozone for some magnet hood scoops or go buy a giant park bench wing..