Just got my first Integra

scubajosh12

91 Integra
Im new to the integra world and just registered my first today. Its a 91 gs with the b18a1. looking to have a little fun time and money into. if you have any suggestions or sweet info about it would be could to know. ill get pics on here soon

b20vtec MFer

it appears to be in really good condition paint wise and everything hows the interior?
but your back says rs not gs?

scubajosh12

91 Integra
yeah i totally wasnt paying attention to the body code when i first got it. sorry about that.interior is in equally good shape. sorry for no interior pics. hood is alittle faded roof and rear trunk the normal.

94RS

No fucks given.
Looks like a nice pickup, mind me asking how much you paid for it?

And I wouldn't go LS/V, I'd just build it as a clean DD. (Just my opinion)

Anyways, I'd start with some visual mods: bumper lights, one piece headlights, sidemarkers, maybe a lip.

- White out the tail lights if they aren't already. http://www.clubintegra.com/board/showthread.php?t=38610

- Intake, header and exhaust.
- Either a good shock/spring setup or coilovers. I'm not too sure on what the best way of lowering a DA would be, but I wouldn't go for anything too crazy.
- Eventually better wheels, probably something gold with a polished lip, or blades. But wheels are probably a non-issue for now.

Other than those few things, I can't think of much else I could suggest that I wouldn't do to my own car.

Last edited:

b20vtec MFer

yeah i totally wasnt paying attention to the body code when i first got it. sorry about that.interior is in equally good shape. sorry for no interior pics. hood is alittle faded roof and rear trunk the normal.
No sweat dude but so far from picks looks really clean! Nice pickup

Sammich

Looks like a nice pickup, mind me asking how much you paid for it?

And I wouldn't go LS/V, I'd just build it as a clean DD. (Just my opinion)