I'm very picky.

Y3llowDog

Hello Club Integra! I currently own a 1994 Acura Integra LS (pictured below).

I recently blew a sidewall on one of my 17x7 wheels and decided it's fate was to change to a new setup despite it being a little late in the season. I have, after many days of debate, settled on ROTA Slipstream wheels. I've done a decent amount of research on the wheel and decided that these:

Are most probably 16x7+40 on 205/45/16s. The above picture is what I want. That exact look. I am installing Yonaka Coilovers this week so lowering is not a problem. I just want to get verification that 1) these wheels will fit dc4 integras, and 2) the above listed tire spec is most probably what is pictured. Finally, the listed hub size for these wheels is 67.1, and I do not know if I will need hub centric rings. My current wheels have them, however I have no knowledge on what a DC4's hub size is, nor what dimensions to look up for the correct size for these Rotas. Any advice is welcome: I am a newer user so please be gentle. Thank you for your time,

Y3llowDog

94RS

No fucks given.
You WILL need hubcentric rings. Most (all?) Honda's have a 56.1mm hub, so get those.

While not those wheels, I do have 205/45/16s on my car, lowered on Tanabe springs (1.5" front/1.3" rear).

Here's a general idea of how it will look

Also, I'd stay away from those coilovers and get something that's a bit more reputable.

Last edited:

Y3llowDog

You WILL need hubcentric rings. Most (all?) Honda's have a 56.1mm hub, so get those.

While not those wheels, I do have 205/45/16s on my car, lowered on Tanabe springs (1.5" front/1.3" rear).

Here's a general idea of how it will look

Also, I'd stay away from those coilovers and get something that's a bit more reputable.
Ok so your setup looks just a tiny bit altered then the pictured... so I'm thinking then maybe he's running a 15x7 on a 205/50/15?

R13

The other asshole