New member here saying hello and some ?

4drs=morewhores

Master-D-B-ate
Hello guys been lurking this forum for awhile now and just signed up. Thought i say hello and show off my teg.

This is my second teg, I used to own a automatic LS :(, but i sold it and bought this GSR :)

It has 4 x 114.3 conversion
Skunk2 pro full coilovers
type r strut bar
Rays engineering Volk Racing first gen TE37
Khumo tires

ill add more to part list once i ask my friend exactly what i got, im a newb and he knows mores about the car than i do
if you recognize any parts let me know, sorry still a newb

any suggestions for LCA's? Are skunk2s worth that price for some LCAs or should i get Blox
also looking for a turbo timer, anyone have experience with any?

Car is pretty much done. Just need injectors and a tune. Then i will work on upgrading motor internals
as far as the exterior just want 98+ tail lights, amber bumper corners, fog lights and a tint job

I plan to tint the windows tomorrow, any suggestions on how dark to go? I cant decide. I really would like the door windows to match but i dont wanna get pulled over for tint on the front windows, whats a good percentage?

Also would like to know a good place to buy fog lights for cheap? as well as 98+ tails, and amber bumper lights

I will be rerouting the oil line and conditioning the leather very soon

Last edited:

rockadilla

thats right.
:welcome: looks good man the site sponsers got all the hookups lol check out speedline or something lol sorry I forgot the name :smackhead:

MeZ90

LS MONSTER!!!
:welcome:nice ride man i have a GSR as well and I'm loving it hope your loving your car to:):)

red98teg

Keep on Truckin