Driving Shoes?

Robbdance

Straight Pipes
So I figured I'd just ask in a general sense:

What kind of shoes do you guys like to drive in?

I'm generally not one for adidas/nike/puma or anything of the like - I'm often wearing skateboarding shoes. I've been wearing Etnies since 2000 and often find myself buying mid-tops.. but when it comes to driving I've recently made the switch to much thinner shoes, and often wear Sperry Top-Siders or other loafer-like shoes.

I've worn the hell out of my current pair that I picked up when I was in Italy last year and I'm in the market for another set of shoes. Let me know what you guys like to drive in, this is serious business. I need something decent to drive in.. I've heard good things about Piloti and Puma, so I said to myself "Hey self, why don't we ask those super intelligent people at ClubIntegra what they sport?"

So now I await your response!

Kinta94

heres my every day shoe. I love them because they are thin and are so comfortable but im probably the only kid in high school with them haha.

Samurai_Blue

Yolo Whippin'
VANS old school with the laces
Nike Dunk SB
Nike Tre AD SB
Puma Suede

for driving and spirited driving

for serious stuff i use these:

in all white

JGvtec

Gotta love sale shoes. 34.99 I like wearing skate shoes they are always more comfortable to me. I used to skate

Also these :)

Robbdance

Straight Pipes
heres my every day shoe. I love them because they are thin and are so comfortable but im probably the only kid in high school with them haha.

I've got almost the exact same thing but mine are white.

VANS old school with the laces
Nike Dunk SB
Nike Tre AD SB
Puma Suede

for driving and spirited driving

for serious stuff i use these:

in all white
Dunks? Really!?